Happy Holiday season to my fellow Elks! As we enter into the new year, I would like to thank each and every one of you for your generous donations at the ER March during the mid-year convention. Being that it was my first convention, I was floored by the generosity of each lodge and their dedication to AEMP. To say that it was a successful convention would be an understatement as we received nearly $77,000! On top of the donations, I am proud to say that the winners of this year’s raffle were all members of lodges in Arizona. The list of winners is as follows:

Grand Prize winner of the John Deere Gator:

Bob and Tamera Hanson of Parker Lodge #1929


Rick Marking of Phoenix Lodge #335


Frank Lieberman of Sun City Lodge #2559


Matthew Young of Casa Grande Lodge #1957


Jerry Trammel of Wickenburg Lodge #2160

Congratulations to all of the winners!

As we near Christmas, I would like to encourage you all to continue in your generosity towards AEMP. Holiday’s can be a difficult time for some families at the Steele Children’s Research Center as they undergo various life-saving procedures and treatments. Your support will make the holidays a little bit brighter for the children in the hospital during the holidays.

Merry Christmas and happy New Year from all of us at Arizona Elks Major Projects!
*Please note that we have implemented new email addresses for the office of AEMP as we work on restructuring our website.

Katie Murdoch:


Cathy Wright:


Ira Cohen:


Roy Haddick:


Al Skorupski: